Banner of Grady Books
Home blank
Also by

Welcome to the home page for author Erin Grady.  You will find here information about books written by Erin Grady and also information about her alter-ego, Erin Quinn.  While here, check out the Books Section for a chronological listing of Erin's publications and details on whether the novels are stand alone or part of a series.  The Reviews and Awards pages will tell you about what others are saying about Erin Grady's books.  And news will give you the very latest that's going on in Erin's world.

I loves to hear from readers so please make use of the contact page and drop me a line.

While you're here, don't forget to check out the contests on at  Lots of great give-ways including copies of Web of Smoke, Echoes and Whispers!

Want more information on the books? 

Haunting Beauty, August 2009   Haunting Warrior

Web of Smoke, 1994

Echoes, 2004
blogger counters
Whispers, 2006